Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on November 26, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole C. for Jake Kolen

Glenside, PA
Jake was so patient with me and also very effortlessly thoughtful. He made sure we understood every step of the process.

5 completed on November 24, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Jake Kolen

Warminster, PA
Jake worked through the whole process with me to make sure it was a smooth transaction. Thank you.

5 completed on November 23, 2021

Reviewed by Luke P. for Jake Kolen

Oreland, PA
Jake was great at explaining every step of the mortgage process. As a first time buyer this was very helpful .

5 completed on November 22, 2021

Reviewed by Alicia S. for Jake Kolen

Ambler, PA
Love that we could submit everything electronically and manage most of the process remotely.

5 completed on November 20, 2021

Reviewed by Sara N. for Jake Kolen

King Of Prussia, PA
easy to reach out , great following and answering all questions patiently..

5 completed on November 19, 2021

Reviewed by David M. for Jake Kolen

Philadelphia, PA
Jake and his team did a perfect job with our mortgage. He got us a great mortgage rate and guided us through the process, answering all our questions, making sure we understood every detail. Buying a property lately can be very complicated and difficult. Jake makes the mortgage part easy and painless. I definitely recommend calling Jake.

5 completed on November 19, 2021

Reviewed by Eve M. for Jake Kolen

Philadelphia, PA
Clear explanation of the process, personable and easy transaction.

5 completed on November 16, 2021

Reviewed by Scott G. for Jake Kolen

Berwyn, PA
Wonderful combination Of caring and experience. Truly a pleasure to work with.

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Edwar B. for Jake Kolen

Bridgeport, PA
Jake is a great man

5 completed on November 12, 2021

Reviewed by Sherri M. for Jake Kolen

West Chester, PA
Very responsive and answered all my questions in a way I could understand

5 completed on November 12, 2021

Reviewed by Erin O. for Jake Kolen

Abington, PA
Jake did an amazing job at keeping us in the loop and constantly communicating with us during the entire process.

5 completed on November 11, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew V. for Jake Kolen

Wayne, PA
Very informative communication. Always got back to us promptly. Made the process seamless.

5 completed on November 11, 2021

Reviewed by Gavi C. for Jake Kolen

Collegeville, PA
Jake was extreme helpful throughout the mortgage process. Jake always answered our questions regardless of the time of day.

5 completed on November 9, 2021

Reviewed by William W. for Jake Kolen

Philadelphia, PA
Always available to answer any questions. Moved quickly through the process to help make sure we closed on time.

5 completed on November 5, 2021

Reviewed by Maureen V. for Jake Kolen

Wayne, PA
Very clearly explained all details!

5 completed on November 5, 2021

Reviewed by Elliot B. for Jake Kolen

Wayne, PA
Clear communication, timely response

5 completed on November 2, 2021

Reviewed by Alice S. for Jake Kolen

Malvern, PA
Always available, Great Knowledge

5 completed on November 2, 2021

Reviewed by Sarath Meghana V. for Jake Kolen

Wayne, PA
It was nice working with jake.

5 completed on November 1, 2021

Reviewed by Magda S. for Jake Kolen

Bridgeport, PA
The team is great and supportive that’s what made it great.

5 completed on October 29, 2021

Reviewed by John S. for Jake Kolen

Norristown, PA
Our loan process was very smooth and Jake was very informative. Jake went over and above- Thanks for the fly fishing lessons Jake! The kids can’t wait to see you as Santa Claus this Christmas!

5 completed on October 29, 2021

Reviewed by Laura L. for Jake Kolen

Bryn Mawr, PA
It was quick and easy. Everything was taken care of very well and the responsiveness was excellent.

5 completed on October 27, 2021

Reviewed by Amy C. for Jake Kolen

Devon, PA
Jake is clear and jargon-free, and the communiques are the same. Having started the process with three different mrtgage companies, yours was the only one that didn't bury me in emails and requests, and from whom I could understand every message. It made me feel that I could trust your company, and I did not feel that way with the others. Thanks for doing such a wonderful job!

5 completed on October 24, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Jake Kolen

Lafayette Hill, PA
I felt that you were honest and dealing in good faith. I appreciated the help that you provided with any questions Sara or I may have had during the home buying process.

5 completed on October 19, 2021

Reviewed by David G. for Jake Kolen

Gilbertsville, PA
Jake and his team were a pleasure to work with. They were readily available throughout the process to answer questions and give guidance no matter the time, they worked to our schedule.

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Steven B. for Jake Kolen

Lansdale, PA
Jake is the best. Very easy to work with, and he was always very professional in all of our conversations.


Line


Back to top